Help & Support

If you have any questions about our products or need assistance with the products you have purchased, feel free to get in touch with our customer service team or territory managers.

We have also provided a FAQs section, where we provide answers for the questions we are asked the most.

Make an enquiry


Customer Service

Phone: + 61 7 3635 8222
Free Phone:  1300 594 696

Mark Peters
National Sales Manager - Australia
Mob. +61 447 711 336
Email: mark.peters@datamars.com

Mick Murray
Territory Manager – Central and North QLD
Mob. +61 409 624 299
Email: mick.murray@datamars.com

Trevor Wilcox
Territory Manager - Western, SE QLD and NE NSW
Mob. +61 409 354 624
Email: trevor.wilcox@datamars.com
 
Ken Pettit
Territory Manager – New South Wales
Mob. +61 458 555 946
Email: ken.pettit@datamars.com
 
Jade Taylor
Territory Manager – South NSW, VIC and TAS
Mob. +61 448 869 340
Email: jade.taylor@datamars.com

Stephen Lane
Territory Manager - SA, Southern WA & Alice Springs
Mob. +61 447 711 445
Email: stephen.lane@datamars.com