Contact Us

Australia

Office Location
7 Depot Street, Banyo
Brisbane
QLD 4014
Australia
Postal Address
PO Box 1228
Eagle Farm, QLD 4009
Australia
Phone: 1300 594 696 or +61 7 3635 8222
Fax: +61 7 3635 8244
Email: info@zeetags.com.au

Territory Managers in Australia

NSW/VIC/TAS SOUTHERN REGIONAL TERRITORY MANAGER     
David White      
0418 773 811      
david.white@datamars.com
 
SOUTHERN Territory Manager
Sophie Kinstler 
0427 031 331      
sophie.kinstler@datamars.com
 
NORTHERN Territory Manager
Michael Green 
0427 698 833      
micheal.green@datamars.com
 
CENTRAL Territory Manager      
Ken Pettit           
0458 555 946      
ken.pettit@datamars.com
                                                               
VICTORIA Technical Specialist
Scott Davis         
0419 783 987      
scott.davis@datamars.com
 
WESTERN VICTORIA Territory Manager
Trevor Dowd     
0436 631 958      
trevor.dowd@datamars.com
 
 
GIPPSLAND Territory Manager 
Scott Osborne  
0409 229 328      
Scott.osborne@datamars.com
 
NORTHERN VICTORIA Territory Manager
Jade Taylor        
0448 869 340      
jade.taylor@datamars.com
                                               
SOUTHERN QLD Territory Manager        
Molly Stephenson          
0407 668 409      
molly.stephenson@datamars.com                                                         
 
WA/SA/NT WESTERN Regional Territory Manager          
Peter Beard       
0429 610 540      
peter.beard@datamars.com
 
NORTHERN WA Territory Manager         
Todd Sims          
0408 908 905      
todd.sims@datamars.com
 
SOUTHERN WA Territory Manager         
Roby Parker      
0427 134 022      
roby.parker@datamars.com
                                                               
SOUTHERN SA, WESTERN VIC & NT Executive Territory Manager
James Ellis          
0409 229 368      
james.ellis@datamars.com
 
SOUTH AUSTRALIA Territory Manager  
Jari Karvonen    
0447 711 445      
jari.karvonen@datamars.com
                                                                                                               
QLD / NSW NORTHERN Regional Territory Manager       
Rob Dorro          
0436 841 369      
rob.doro@datamars.com
 
QUEENSLAND Technical Specialist          
Gregg Blatchly  
0428 137 836      
gregg.blatchly@datamars.com
 
NORTH QLD Territory Manager
Dane Caruana   
0427 321 843      
dane.caruana@datamars.com
 
TASMANIA Territory Manager  
Matt Stirling
0418 285 662      
matthew.stirling@datamars.com
 
CENTRAL QLD Territory Manager
Trevor Wilcox   
0409 354 624      
Trevor.Wilcox@datamars.com